		1		l	a	I	I
Pos	Number	Name	Gender	AgeGroup		Time	Notes
1	43	Ben Plummer	Male	MSEN	Long Eaton Running Club		1st male - County Champion
2	142	Harry Lupton	Male	MSEN	Charnwood AC		2nd male - 2nd County
3	25	Ben Crookes	Male	MSEN	Beaumont RC		3rd male - 3rd County
4	51	Alex Haines	Male	MSEN		00:36:42	
5	143	Tim Hartley	Male	M50	Barrow Runners		1st V50 male
6	9	Ben Darlow	Male	MSEN	West End Runners	00:37:38	
7	2	Mehul Vaitha	Male	MSEN	Beaumont RC	00:37:48	
8	61	Ben Jeays	Male	M40	Beeston AC	00:37:53	1st V40 male
9	85	Simon Mayes	Male	MSEN	West End Runners	00:38:15	
10	37	Michael Hodson	Male	MSEN	West End Runners	00:38:29	
11	133	Tom Scott	Male	M40	Hermitage Harriers	00:38:47	
12	94	Ian Hawley	Male	M40		00:40:50	
13	58	Daniel Thomas	Male	M40	West End Runners	00:41:23	
14	66	Edward Highton	Male	MSEN	OWLS Leicester AC	00:41:32	
15	64	Josh Smith	Male	MSEN	Shepshed Running Club	00:41:35	
16	34	Christopher Saunt	Male	M40	Birstall RC	00:41:36	
17	80	John Evans	Male	M40	Beeston AC	00:41:43	
18	98	Stephen Snow	Male	M50	Huncote Harriers	00:41:48	
19	27	Sam Valman	Male	MSEN	Beeston AC	00:41:48	
20	148	Andy Jones	Male	M50	West End Runners	00:41:50	
21	107	Nicola Stevenson	Female	FSEN	Shepshed Running Club		1st female - County Champion
22	32	Paul Miles	Male	M40	Wreake & Soar Valley	00:41:53	230 Terriaic Country Champion
23	36	Ash Norman	Male	M40	Wreake & Joan Valley	00:41:56	
24	129	Sebastien Bonicel	Male	M40	Beeston AC	00:41:30	
25	22	david pearce	Male	M50	Roadhoggs Leicester AC	00:42:19	
26	8	Jimmy Riley	Male	M40	Beaumont RC	00:42:21	
27	119	Sanjay Chamund	Male	MSEN	Hinckley Running Club	00:42:25	
28	28	Olivia Bailey	Female	FSEN	Hinckley Running Club		2nd female - 2nd county
29	78	Nicholas Barker	Male	M40	Poplar Running Club	00:42:38	
30	110	Philip Higgs	Male	M50	Shepshed Running Club	00:42:43	
31	113	Alan Cieslar	Male	MSEN		00:42:49	
32	103	James Boyd	Male	M40	Roadhoggs Leicester AC	00:42:50	
33	53	Olivia Bent	Female	FSEN			3rd female - 3rd county
34	104	Jack Brooks	Male	MSEN	Team Anstey Amblers and Runners	00:43:18	
35	136	Liam O'Loughlin	Male	MSEN		00:43:36	
36	47	Justin Hewlett	Male	M40		00:43:59	
37	152	Mark Lambell	Male	M40	West End Runners	00:44:06	
38	29	lan Dixon	Male	M40	West End Runners	00:44:13	
39	95	Anna Munday	Female	FSEN	Shepshed Running Club	00:44:16	
40	144	Paul Nicholson	Male	M50	Huncote Harriers	00:44:22	
41	86	Andrew Cooper	Male	M50	Team Anstey Amblers and Runners	00:44:31	
42	24	Neil Butler	Male	MSEN		00:44:33	
43	19	Sadie Walker	Female	F40	Hinckley Running Club	00:44:34	1st V40 female (updated result)
44	118	Andy Hirst	Male	M40	Wigston Phoenix RC	00:44:56	
45	1	Max Castiglione	Male	MSEN		00:45:00	
46	26	Emily Hall	Female	FSEN	West End Runners	00:45:05	
47	68	Mark Potter	Male	M40		00:45:25	
48	38	Zoe Burrows	Female	F40		00:45:38	
49	106	Glady Gartland	Female	FSEN	West End Runners	00:45:43	
50	111	Duncan Greene	Male	MSEN	Stilton Striders	00:45:44	
51	100	Richard Veitch	Male	M40	Desford Striders	00:45:50	
52	14	Marc Reichow	Male	M50	Beaumont RC	00:45:51	
53	4	Rebecca Miles	Female	FSEN	Wreake & Soar Valley	00:45:54	
54	127	Alex Fielden	Male	MSEN	Beeston ac	00:45:34	
		•			Hinckley Running Club		
55	132	David Warr	Male	M40		00:46:14	
56	147	Matt Barton	Male	M50	West End Runners	00:46:19	
57	79	Sarah Thorp	Female	F40	West End Runners	00:46:20	
58	116	Lee Godrich	Male	M40	<u></u>	00:46:32	
59	96	Luke Neale	Male	M40	West End Runners	00:47:00	
60	3	Anita Beeby	Female	F40	Desford Striders	00:47:06	
61	67	Mark Bush	Male	M50	Dark Peak Fell Runners	00:47:19	

62	5	Charlie Hillyer	Male	M60	Wigston Phoenix RC	00:47:20	1st V60 male
63	141	Jason Tompkins	Male	M40	Huncote Harriers	00:47:27	13t voo maic
64	39	Lester Cockerill	Male	MSEN	Truncote Harriers	00:47:32	
65	33	Tony Walker	Male	M40	Desford Striders	00:47:48	
66	73	Simon Hope	Male	M40	Hinckley Running Club	00:47:48	
67	87	·	Male	M60	Hillcriey Rullilling Club	00:48:45	
		-	Male	M40	Danatar	00:48:56	
68 69	125	Dave Bish		F40	Beeston West End Runners	00:48:56	
70	137	Laura Davison Marcus Shaikh	Female	M50		00:49:11	
70	6		Male Male	M50	Roadhoggs Leicester AC	00:49:55	
	150	Nick Cunningham					
72	140	John Houghton	Male	M50	Farmenta One Circuit Cress	00:49:57 00:49:58	
73	135	Stephanie Muzzall	Female	FSEN	Formula One Circuit Crew		
74	126	Marc Kinch	Male	M50	Long Eaton RC	00:50:10	
75	112	Kirk Kenney	Male	MSEN	Desford Striders	00:50:26	
76	90	James Westhead	Male	MSEN	Team Anstey Amblers and Runners	00:50:44	
77	48	Gareth Wilkins	Male	M50	Beaumont RC	00:50:49	
78	35	Amila Subramaniam	Female	FSEN	Beeston AC	00:51:01	
79	52	Eva Morant	Female	F40	Beaumont RC	00:51:12	
80	89	Jenny Murphy	Female	F50	Huncote Harriers		1st V50 female
81	63	Hannah Pole	Female	F40		00:52:11	
82	97	Muhammad Ashraf	Male	M50	West End Runners	00:52:16	
83	21	Matthew Laws	Male	M40	West End Runners	00:52:29	
84	15	Richard Bibb	Male	M50	Shepshed Running Club	00:52:32	
85	57	Hannah Coleman	Female	F40	Beaumont RC	00:52:36	
86	151	Claire Fowler	Female	FSEN		00:52:43	
87	11	Sarah Day	Female	F40	Beaumont RC	00:53:39	
88	41	Hannah Bocock	Female	F40		00:53:44	
89	62	Vincent Frain	Male	M50		00:53:49	
90	54	Bob Frake	Male	M50		00:54:02	
91	145	Andy Ward	Male	MSEN	West End Runners	00:54:13	
92	17	Tim Pattison	Male	M50	Team Anstey Amblers and Runners	00:54:35	
93	138	Rhea McArdle	Female	FSEN	West End Runners	00:54:36	
94	45	Lisa Botterill	Female	F40	Desford Striders	00:55:08	
95	10	Jo Howell	Female	F40	Wigston Phoenix RC	00:55:10	
96	65	Graham Oram	Male	M40		00:55:35	
97	105	Kerry Bonham	Female	F40		00:56:11	
98	88	Michelle Kershaw	Female	F50	Team Anstey Amblers and Runners	00:56:53	
99	93	Christine Fowler	Female	F50	Desford Striders	00:57:09	
100	18	Stacy Robinson	Female	F40		00:57:13	
101	102	HELENE-MARIE GILMOUR	Female	F50	Holme Pierrepont RC	00:57:33	
102	60	Grace Bale	Female	FSEN	West End Runners	00:57:44	
103	56	Carl HUNT	Male	M50	West End Runners	00:57:50	
104	134	Elaine Clifford	Female	F50	Beeston AC	00:58:18	
105	74	Lyni Sargent	Female	F40	Hinckley Running Club	00:59:09	
106	55	Cheryl Bayliss	Female	FSEN	Wigston Phoenix RC	00:59:49	
107	70	Mark Thorne	Male	M40	Wigston Phoenix RC	00:59:50	
108	75	sarah lawrence	Female	F40	Stilton Striders	01:00:22	
109	120	Elizabeth Lakin	Female	F40	Long Eaton Running Club	01:00:29	
110	49	Simon Cox	Male	M50	Birstall RC	01:01:44	
111	108	Emily Marsh	Female	FSEN	Hermitage Harriers	01:02:57	
112	44	RHYDELL Poole	Female	F40	Desford Striders	01:03:00	
113	69	Scott Brownlow	Male	M50	Birstall RC	01:03:04	
114	50	Lisa Birch	Female	F40	West End Runners	01:03:54	
115	99	Ned Chisholm	Male	M50	Team Anstey Amblers and Runners	01:04:32	
116	117	Erin Morgan	Female	FSEN	Hermitage Harriers	01:07:53	
117	109	Amber Smith	Female	FSEN		01:07:54	
117	114	Kiefer Dillon	Male	MSEN	Hinckley Running Club	01:07:54	
119	124	Emmalee Bish	Female	F40	Beeston AC	01:12:30	
113	124	Littinaice Disti	i ciliale	1 40	DCC31011 AC	01.15.35	